Portrait Of An African Lady Using Ball Pen.....

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello wonderful people,how was it......? Am here today with a new concept and it wasn't easy going back to drawing 'cos its really been long i forgot about the hobby but i woke up to do this today.

image

This is my first time of displaying an artistical work. I know my next drawing will be more neat than this one.

                    Development process

I started out by sketching my model with a ball pen (blue and red biro)

image

We begin to see results.....

image

Still on the process

image

Done shading the work with my ball pen to give out image

image

finally this is it, displaying an African culture portrait of a lady.

image

Thank you for reading through....

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Good wishes @lapb,
Your post "Portrait Of An African Lady Using Ball Pen....." hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂😉🙂
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


🙂🙂🙂 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed🙃😝🙃

Nice article and art

I really love your work. It's fun and colorful as well as cultural.

What diagram was on the sheet before? I can see the outline (remenant/ghost) of it on the right lower corner...

Namaste, JaiChai

No i draw myself... Here is the proved04e0166708c7c88a7b75c75c464f13f.jpg

I wasn't questioning you drawing it. I was just curious about what was on the paper before it...

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48