Alien Face - Original Drawing [ENG/ITA]

in #artzone6 years ago

Alien.jpg

[ENG]
Today while I was tidying up my room I found some old drawings that I made about 8 years ago.
I thought it might be a good idea to share them here.
They are made on paper directly in pen. In fact this is my style of drawing where I let go of the hand without thinking about what I'm doing, and if I'm wrong, I correct by changing what I'm drawing by adapting it to new curves.
I hope you like them, in the meantime, I start to show you this that I titled "Alien face" then in the next post I will show you the others.

[ITA]
Oggi mentre stavo riordinando la camera ho ritrovato dei disegni che avevo fatto circa 8 anni fà.
Ho pensato che poteva essere una buona idea condividerli qui.
Sono fatti su carta direttamente a penna. Infatti questo è il mio stile di disegnare dove lascio andare la mano senza pensare a cosa sto facendo, e se per caso mi sbaglio, correggo cambiando quello che sto disegnando adattandolo a nuove curve.
Spero vi piacciano, intanto inizio col mostrarvi questo che ho intitolato "Alien face" poi nei prossimi post vi mostrerò gli altri.

More in detail...
Alien2.JPG

...and 'The proof' its my work :))
Alien3.JPG

See you, next time....Alla prossima....Adios :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @lallo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93