Painting Landscape, Mountain, Sea And Beach Beautiful

in #artzone7 years ago

Landscape Painting - Nature is one of the greatest gifts that the Creator gives to us. This landscape painting is an illustration of how beautiful nature is in some parts of the world. Be thankful with as much gratitude as we can still be given the pleasure of view to enjoy the beautiful nature that exists in the world or around us. image

This is a landscape painting in a corner in the area of ​​Paris, France. With the background of the city's tallest tower is the Eiffel Tower. The tower designed by the architect Gustave Eiffel has a height of 324 meters. Detailed and complete exposure here. image
Painting landscapes with clear streams that flow provides a cool atmosphere and tennang. The blooming green grasses and the flowers that adorned it were an eye-opener. Shady and green trees lined up into neat rows. To create the image above you first suggested to make a sketch of the scene so that in the process of drawing it becomes easier.
image
Paintings, waterfalls terbear located in two states of New York, United States and Ontario, Canada is the largest waterfall and also famous in the world. Every minute the waterfall spills 168,000 m3 of water. Very extraordinary a lot is not it? Information you can visit this. image
Painting with rice field view where in the painting the farmer is planting rice. With all their energy the farmers plant and care for it until harvest time comes. Surrounded by coconut trees towering into the sky, a little shrinking farmers from the hot sun that shines brightly. See also unique Japanese art creations in the fields at this link. ![image]
()
image
A picture of a landscape painting on a very beautiful beach. Beautiful white sandy beaches, birds gleefully enjoy the calm beach atmosphere. Even people use small sailboats to enjoy the ocean.
image
Landscape paintings on the beach of Calayan Island located in the Philippines. White sand that lay, there is a fisherman who was waiting for what. Fishing boats are pulling to shore waiting to run fish-hunting operations at sea. This calayan island has a population of only 16,200 people. You can read the island here

Sort:  

This is a very well put together post. I really like the rice field. It is my favorite. Thank you for your inspirational words too. I am also here to say WELCOME!!! I hope you are enjoying our community as much as I do. I'm still pretty new here myself. I want give you a couple of tips because I want to see you succeed👍. I promise I tell you these things out of love and not to scorn you. First, while this is a beautiful post, it does not belong in introduce yourself. You use the introduce yourself tag only for introducing yourself to the Steemit community. You should always only use tags that are relevant to your post. Or else you may get flagged, and that hurts your reputation. And secondly, you should stop by my place and play a game. They're fun, take less then a minute each, and everyone wins! But better then all that, there are always good people hanging around that love to help out our new friends. Any way I have to go. Busy day today. I hope to see you around more and hope you have a great day. I wish you nothing but success here. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless you.

thank you for the information .. hope i can always meet you in steemit

Thank you so much for the follow. I truly do appreciate it. I always try to take time to personally thank every person that follows me. And I agree I hope that you can always find me here. And I hope I can always find you. Just don't give up. Even if it seems hard at first. Stay at it. And if you have any questions, I'm here. I hope you had a great weekend. And I'll be seeing you around.

thank you for the information .. hope i can always meet you in steemit

Love your art and I draw too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

thanks joey..i am glad to meet you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem