Sort:  

Warning, begging for votes will usually get you flagged :)
I will simply mute you.

Sry dear it won't happen again

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This will be a total challenge as I'm not at all good at poetry, @kristyglas :)
@mivstar is really keen on googly eyes so I'll borrow some from her :D

That would be awesome! I haven't med @mivstar before :D

oooh... #goolyeyes cross-pollinating with #randomgames...

I like it... lets's see if that brings some inspired new entries to the #Googlyprize :D

I hope so :D And it's 2 birds with one stone then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45