Sort:  

Coool

So awesome, reminds me of like a Tim Burton type sketch

Thank you :D Yeah the game art is inspired by Tim Burton I believe, which makes it even more awesome. At the same time it's not a rip off, but a very unique gothic style ^-^

Has to be a huge form of flattery to Burton and his art style.

I love Don't Starve! My girlfriend and I enjoy playing it 'Together' :P

Great art, it gave me Don't Starve vibes before I clicked the thumbnail!

Yeaah xD I play alone but played lotss with my spouse as well. It's really epic :D

We've accrued a fair few hours on it ourselves. The Gorge event sounds interesting, we would of loved that, shame we missed it. Maybe they'll do another one soon.

Your characters look amazing, you should add them to the game with 'Steam Workshop'!

Yeah it was fun to try even alone. I missed Forge event before that. I know that there will be one more event sometime soon ^^
Thank you! :D I would if I had more time to fo it properly, maybe some time in the future ^^ As I'd want it to really fit in well :P haha

these are great!!!! I just heard you on PYPT - and I really love your sketches! I agree with some of the other commenters - they really do have a cool Tim Burton vibe!! :)

Thank you!! :D I have some old dragons in Burton style too xD

I like these little drawings! My favorites are 5 and 9, and the faces of those would make good avatars! I know someone here (@staceyjean) who is playing the "Shipwrecked" game and recognized it immediately! Great job on these pieces of art!

Wonderful and interesting characters, @kristyglas :> The gothic adorableness is strong with them <3

Thank you :D

Increíble tu proceso de creación de personaje es un gusto apreciar tu trabajo 😁

That's nice!
I love it :) :D

Thank you! And welcome back :D Good to see you ^-^

What a couple of cute little characters! Nice job, @kristyglas! 😃

Thank you very much @trincowski! :D

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I love that there are pirate parrots that occassionally drop golden dubloons, which you can use in a slot machine!
It should be occasionally instead of occassionally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42