Adding some colors to the art

in #artzone6 years ago

Hey guys,

So my last post was a mandala type art, made with flowers and leafs. I doodles it with my micron pen and it came out awesome.

As I mentioned in my earlier post, I'll be adding something to it. So my idea was to try it with colors and I thought of adding some inspiring words to it too.

Honestly, I have a really bad choice of colors when it come to paint. Ironic, right ? Colors as in combination of colors. So I tried my best, but I feel I could have or someone with good choice would have done much much better.

Have a look though ...

hit me with suggestions and things you liked in it, if any ..:))

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ya... I liked it more when it was done just with black pen...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49