Photostudy training

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello everyone ! How are you today ?

In France the temperature is hot... I don't know how it is in your place, but I hope you all stay healthy and keep drinking water !

I did some photostudy session and try to present them for a video. I tried to speak english, with my crappy French accent...

If you want to see that, here is the video (ENG and FR subtitles are available):

Here is a little sneek peak of what I did so far. In the video I show everything, even the worst attempts I have made xD !!

14.png
That 's Kyo-san from DIR EN GREY

16.png
Emilia Clark as Deanerys Targaryen

19.png
Yoshiki-san from X-Japan

4.png
Brigitte Bardot

So that's it for today. Feel free to give me your thoughts about all of these. I am curious to know what you guys think of it.

Have a great day and see you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52