Friends, cats and pigs.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

image

One day while they were walking by the fall of the hunter placed holes.

Half-length models.

It in half and threw it to him.

Half the album has been thrown out.

It is angry and says.
"I threw up How can I do this ..."

"So I asked how a half-dream".

"On the other hand, need to hold back," it replied ..

The pig was immediately jumped in Beijing to pick up.

"... What can I say intimacy"

I loved that I was crying ... the pig.

*** (Some people have a very good understanding, but they were next to the end of your life forever) ***

Story (2)

One is holding a candle blind monk asked not understand Go see it.

"Awesome, the eye does not see the light, and what's more ..."

Blind people, "I heard one night fall out and magically my learns nothing ..
Let's see why they helping guide lighting "

"I donate glory and praise," Would you mind very noble.

"Actually, I'm blind, I had a fire in the very people I see when trampled anymore ... so ..."

Brokerage glorious mind telling ... self ...

Story (3)

One worker friend.

"Fortunately, we drink ..
Praise be the leader of the hotel
Now he is gone hiking manager position is not fair ... This is completely unfair .. "

I told my friends
"Now I look down to watch
Hours after the first of the short arm length is not working .. second arm, I do not see one, no ... "

*** (his second life as long as there are lots of free slices of discontent job of seconds to minutes, minutes to try to reach out to first clock) ****

Stories (4)

Monk asked the l

"I'll die if l step a step and turned a blind eye if I choose to do. ??"

L will be answered ... "sideways".

*** (At the end of my life. When faced with difficulties and other visual standpoint ... If you want to see the next difficult ...)

Difficulties encountered depressed frustrated, remember this story 4 ... ...

Credit image from facebook.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 01:22:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 35.80/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31