Entry for Artstorm Contest #19 - Fast Cars

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180409_175035.jpg

Hello steemit friends! I'm joining for today's theme- fast cars at artstorm contest hosted by @deemarshall . It's my first time to join here so I'm a bit shy for my work hehe🙇.

I'm joining under NON- DIGIRAL ART CATEGORY

I wish I have this kind of car because I don't have one yet😢 So, I just drew it hahaha😂

Sort:  

Nice entry @khiabels.

Good job..👍

Goodluck..

I hope you will have it one day :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

glad to see you join the artstorm community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33