Until the end of time

in #artzone6 years ago

image

  • Sexy, beautiful, handsome, sixpack, it is we both now
    Love because the outer beauty may not guarantee can last forever but if loving because Allah until the end of time we will stay together .... My lover if I don't again like Angelina Jolie and you're no longer as handsome as Bradd Pitt please calm down I'll stay by your side,to help you when you can't scratch your itchy back and you try to help me when i'm standing with little tremble haha ​​lol
    Soon we'll be like that not ... Maybe then McD is no longer our taste because our teeth have run out

>so be ready to age with me
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank u @artzone u are the best 🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77