Yo sirena / I'm mermaid

in #artzone6 years ago

Amo las sirenas por ello me dibujé como sirena en uno de mis libros de artista, en este caso rodeada de seres fantásticos que siempre rondan la imaginación y exigen salir a la luz. Ese no se qué fantástico que ronda en esta ilustración de seres misteriosas propició hacer esta atmósfera surrealista, La técnica fue mixta sobre cartulina y luego intervenida de forma digital.

I love the mermaids so I drew myself as a mermaid in one of my artist's books, in this case I'm surrounded by fantastic beings that always haunt the imagination and demand to come to light. This fantastic world that is a round me in this drawing beings led to me make this surreal atmosphere. The technic in this mixed media it is on cardboard and then I do intervened digitally.

004.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78