Conceptual Portrait Art (Edits)

in #artzone6 years ago

Bonjour! I will now share some edits I've been working on. Enjoy!

The first is what I consider a "Suspiria" edit, because of the way the RGB tones remind me of Dario Argento's original Suspiria movie. My model also has a very witchy presence about her.

this1.jpg

For this, I went with a more vintage/antique natural look. Has a bit of a 70's vibe. I dig it.

IMG_7467.jpg

My 3rd edit has that Mandy feel going on with the colors. If you haven't seen Mandy, I highly suggest giving it a go if you're into revenge movies with a lot of psychedelic tones, colors, and overall aesthetic.

SuspiriaEditSoft.jpg

My final edit, is a classic Black and White shot with deep and heavier tones.

bwedit.jpg

newsteemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

I love your first edit :) I'd argue that it also has psychedelic tones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73