Moonshiner Sculpt Time lapsed on Dtube

in #artzone6 years ago


As promised in my previous post, I'd like to share my creation. 12 hours of carving and finishing squeezed into a 5 minute video.
I really enjoyed carving this piece, and the customer who ordered it was very pleased. I hope you enjoy watching. If so, feel free to upvote and resteem.
Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good work

Hey @ jonatftforest! Its been some weeks I checked by!

Still astonished by your work! As I said will definitely order me a sculpture at one point!

Just cool to see how easily it looks you working that wood in a beautiful piece of art. Keep up the good work! And well deserved dtube upvote!

Greetings from the other side of the world (Vienna) 😂

Greetings @elleok I haven't been on much recently as well. Been a really busy summer so far but I try to post once a week at least. Thank you 😊

Wow, this is really one awesome artwork but yet produced through a hectic process.

The 12 hours spread over how many day?

Anyway, I told you, the upvotes are coming in.
Keep steeming. @tormiwah

I was hoping to get that upvote from Dtube... success!!! Lol....it was around 5 days actually, thought it took me longer to carve but when I put all the footage together the program I use said it was 12 hours. Thank you for the compliment @tormiwah

Haven't started yet, subscribed just because of what this is. Amazing work, I will be watching all future sculpture time-lapses! This looks really fun to do. Nice music too.

Thank you @zainenn it is very fun to do and there's a huge market for chainsaw art with a small amount of competition versus other art forms. Thank you for following, there's much more to come

This man is an artist, what a good job, it shows the dedication with which he does it. Excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51