You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY NEW ARTWORK - BALL POINT PEN DRAWING OF LUCKY DUBE / TITLE: YOUR TIME/EFFORT IS WORTH THE REWARD

in #artzone6 years ago

Not only is that an amazing crying, that is an amazing post with very inspirational words! Very good job! Also, off of that subject, I was wondering if you could tell me how you feel about dustsweeper? I'm going to do a contest post and if you enjoyed dust sweeper I was wondering if I could use your quote on how you feel about him and my post?

Sort:  

Thanks for the observation and thanks a lot dear friend. You ve always been a helping hand to me right from my inception.

On the other hand, I see dustsweeper as a helping hand and a supporter for those who are struggling to gain ground and those whose posts are always below the threshold especially the newbies. One can even get reward more than what one delegated.

It would be nice if you make a post about. Much more are to be learnt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75