90% finished with the art for my December 2019 Creature Feature...

in #artzone4 years ago

HOLOCAUST ENGINE 122719c wip.jpgDorutur 122719a1 B3 COMP wip.jpgOGGRUM 122719c_1a wip.jpgZarasur 122719a B3 COMP wip.jpg

These are 90% done. I may change the line weight a little bit on the horned ogre looking guy... the top line of his sword got really chubby somehow. I added a radial gradient to simulate a light source and contrast with the zip of sig/banner. I really need to get a better chair for my desk. My butt is getting number and number... lol... a wooden kitchen chair does not an office chair make, no matter if you put pillows on it or not.

Sort:  

Thanks! I heard from a commenter on MeWe you can make real $$$ via Partiko from your art. How do I do that? :^)

partiko is just an app to view the steem blockchain and the devs have gone AWOL haha, they must have meant by posting on steem?

Congratulations @jeremyhartillos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85