My Entry to @kevinwong 's Logo Contest for Tauchain & Agoras

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

What's up guys? I'm just gonna share to you my entry to @kevinwong 's logo making contest. I made this blog to provide the process and share a little bit of my ideas to you, so let's get straight to the point!

But first, let me share a little bit of info about Tauchain and Agoras

What is Tau?

Tau is a blockchain platform that will allow for on-the-fly logical consensus detection which enables it to scale some of the largest bottlenecks to human advancement including social governance and knowledge creation.

By using a self defining and decidable logical framework, Tau is the first in this space to be able to gather data voluntarily submitted by its users and logically deduce valuable knowledge over a network secured with blockchain technology.

What this means is that in effect, we can scale collaborative endeavors between thousands of mathematicians, doctors, computer scientists, engineers and other experts to greatly accelerate the production of knowledge.

What is Agoras?

Agoras will be an integral platform built over the Tau network and will serve as the primary economy that'll take full advantage of Tau's revolutionary features.

Agoras itself is comprised of 3 distinct parts: 1) Automated Knowledge Economy 2) Computational Resource Market and 3) Advanced Currency with Derivatives Features.

Through the power of Tau, we envision the possibility of fully autonomous businesses operating over the Agoras virtual economy.

Here's my entry, I'm still working with my logo making skills I hope I brought justice to it.


TAUCHAIN MOCKUP 1.png

TAUCHAIN MOCKUP 2.png

final-2.png

So here's a little brief explanation on why I came up with idea.

Proposed Tauchain Logo

-So since the tauchain is a blockchain platform, I used a bike/motorcycle kind of Chain, that represent the journey that the company has been taking all through out the years to provide a quality service to its clients.

-Next, the four points (circles) symbolizes the points of a square, stands for strong foundation, and represent basics, structure, and balance. It also signifies community, integrity, direction, which the words that best suits the company .

Color Used: Shades of orange- it stands for of joy, warmth, enthusiasm, creativity, success, encouragement, change, determination, balance, freedom, expression, creativity.

Proposed Tauchain Logo

I used letter A which is with a tringle shape like, is stands for stability, and the three points/corner stands for the Tauchain, Agoras, and for the People, it signifies that the it takes the both of three to have balance and stabilty in order for the company to have it's future sucess, Tauchain can't stand without Agoras, Agoras is useless without its clients/buyers, what I mean the three need each other to support and stand all throughout the companies journey.

Color Used: Shade of Blue- It symbolizes trust, loyalty, wisdom, confidence, intelligence, faith, truth, and also Blue is strongly associated with tranquility and calmness.

I also made Variants of my logo design:

final-1.png

variant-1.png

variant-2.png

#PROCESS

1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
7.png
9.png
10.png

So that's all guys, thanks for visiting and spending your time in checking my blog, one thing I'm really thankful in joining steemit in almost 1 month of stay is, it does not only allow me to join many contest, but also steemit nourishes my creativity and as a go deeper I learn more and utilize and Improve my God given skills, I may not be that really good, just like Joel Imbiid's line "Just trust the process", and I add that with "hardwork", I believe that trusting is just not enough, we need to do something, we need to work really hard to something we want to achieve. So thanks again guys, Godspeed!

SPREAD LOVE AND POSITIVITY

patrick stewart cheers GIF by Blunt Talk-source.gif

And check this awesome bloggers ✍🖥💻

@mikaelasinsuat4
@qyugmo
@kennik
@ediah
@jgonzalez2134
@mermaidvampire
@korinkrafting
@kothy
@looserwin

Please do support 🙏🙏🙏

@slothicorn
@surpassinggoogle
@stateofthearts
@steemitachievers
@steemitfamilyph
@steemgigs
@artzone

DQmU6EHRF2Pj2uHqT9hQtTHPVgmyBWgKoNeoPGWNB7Zo7Pj_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38