Logo Creation In Photoshop

in #artzone6 years ago

A logo can be define as a graphics mark or symbols used to represent and promote a public recognition. As we all know that logo is a visual representation of an organization. This makes to showcase my latest skills in logo designing. Thus, am not that a logo professional designer, but, i possess a little knowledge of creating logos using Photoshop.

Logo Design-1.jpg

The logo above is one of my latest logo designs created using Adobe Photoshop, The logo above is created under 9mins.
In most cases, Professional logo designers uses Software Like:
-logo smartz logo design software
-sothink logo maker
-AAA logo maker
-Summitsoft logo design studio
-Designworkz logo creator
-Laughingird: the creator
-intermediate logo software ...and so on
But as for me i choose to use Photoshop As my own Logo designer.

I also have the tutorial of the above logo design on my YouTube Channel, follow the link below to watch

_20180524_094822.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81