Samuelito.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemians, I hope you are well! Welcome back to my blog!

9 months ago I told you how it was my journey as a sailor in a tugboat in the lake of Maracaibo http://www.steemit.com/spanish/@javisem/experiencia-en-el-lago-de-maracaibo.

In that experience I made very good friends, which I still have contact with, among them is Captain Humberto, he is a very nice and jocular person, at the time we worked together we had a good working relationship, nowadays we have a good friendship.

As everyone knows, I spend most of my time drawing and portraying people, the captain liked my job and asked me to please portray his little son, I agreed with the only condition of being able to share the portrait with all of you, my friends from Steemit, he just replied "brother that's his work, no problem".

Let's go step by step in drawing this drawing! While I'm drawing, I digitize the process with a scanner.

The materials to use:

Paper letter opaline.
Pencils 2H, HB, B, 2B, 3B, 8B.
Charcoal.
Diffuser.


  • Make the sketch and start with the eyes.
    1.jpg

  • Then we make the mouth and eyebrows, do not forget the nostrils.
    2.jpg

  • Then we shaded the cheeks, chin and nose, not forgetting the funny detail of cat whiskers. Then we draw the base for the hair.
    3.jpg

    • To darken more the hair until obtaining the silky finishing, then we shaded the front to give dimension to the face, when achieving the previous steps we began with the clothes.

    4.jpg


    • We draw the clothes remembering to make the folds of the clothes so that they see movement, we do not want a flat drawing.
      5.jpg

    • In this gif we can observe step by step.
      anigif.gif


    I hope you like my drawing, I am still in the process of training in this area of my life that I love so much, and those who have more knowledge in the drawing I read your suggestions.

    In order to share this publication with the English speaking community, I used the google translator.
    I apologize if there are grammatical problems.

    If you liked my post, vote, comment, share and follow me!

     




    Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://javisem.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/samuelito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95