Abstract art painting #17 by Iván Cañas

in #artzone5 years ago

Here I invite you to know succinctly, the production process of one of my works, which was a very pleasant experience, since I had to combine the work of painter and photographer, which I also love very much, I hope you like it.
20190801_182851.png
20190801_183019.png
20190801_183727.png
2019 -Acrylic on canvas, 25x33 cm, made with spatula, brush and cloth.

“I am an excitable person who only understands lyrical life, musically, in which feelings are much stronger as reason. I am so thirsty for the wonderful that only the wonderful has power over me. Anything that can't transform into something wonderful, I let go. Reality does not impress me. I only believe in drunkenness, ecstasy, and when ordinary life torments me, I escape, one way or another. No more walls.”
Anaïs Nin

@ivancanaspinturas [email protected]
WhatsApp: +58 4247643152

If you liked my work, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, VOTE ME AND SHARE!
Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

light blue and strong red is a beautifully contrasting combination.

eh dear @ivancanas, I really like your work. I love when artists like you show me the complete process that led to the creation of the work. step by step it seems to me to have been like a brush in your hands and to have had the chance to draw together with you! I would love to know how to paint, but not everyone is granted this wonderful gift, you must be very satisfied with what you can do. and I love the colors you use, I imagine the release of colors on the canvas as a sort of meditation! is there anything specific that pushes you to start a work?
Congratulation for your curie rating and for your work

Hey buddy, First of all appreciate your effort, making an art form remains as a special thing always. Not everyone can do such stuff or simply can use paints and brush on a canvas or a white sheet that. after some time transform to a piece of creativity that others may just feels as awesome. We used to say it is a gift given by God only to selected people,

By the way, are you professional artist, Is it comes under the category of modern art. Do you have any meaning for the final completed painting.

Anyhow the picture looks really beautiful, the step by step stage photos are good enough to understand how much pain and effort you had taken to complete this.

As a steem member our primary aim is to encourage and support creativity and the artists. So your creativity really deserves appreciation and also as it is selected by Curie it have more value and worth in this platform.

Cheers, Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

Hi ivancanas,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thought provoking work of art.
It makes me think of a beacon.
the overalapping of planes of the same motif, getting lighter at the end, contemplating hope in all its abstraction.

Congratulations @ivancanas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74