I love you in past tense

in #artzone3 years ago

IMG_0592-Recovered-edited - V3.jpg

.
.

I loved you whether or not
It ever made sense.
And now I love you
In past tense.
.

.
.

#poetry #poet #quote #quoteoftheday #art #love #lovestory #lovequote #inspirationalquotes #rupikaur #quotes

@itinerantartist
architect-artist | tech-enthusiast | word-curator

I’m a trained architect, designer, and artist working at the intersection of technology and the spaces we live in.

Apart from poetry, painting and developing my “Handwritten Reveries” series, I dance tango, ride my beloved new Svartpilen motorcycle everywhere two wheels will take me, and design innovative technologies, products, and platforms as part of a decentralized organization of passionate professionals.

Find me on:

Steemit: www.steemit.com/@itinerantartist

Discord: @itinerantartist
IG: @_breanna.faye and @_b.faye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72