STEEMITDRAW#4 Make a Drawing For Risman Rachman With Pencil

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian, how are you? I hope you are all in good health and always in good shape.

Today I made a caricature of @rismanrachman. He is one of the steemian's senior at KSI Chapter Banda Aceh. With the introduction of steemit, I want to get respons from him.

I think this picture is far from expectations, because I am just an amateur

IMG_20180418_182735_HDR.jpg

If @rismanrachman likes this picture, I feel I am the luckiest person in the world.

My mood in drawing is still quite lazy, but that does not mean I do not want to paint, it's just the lack of motivation that I get.

I created this image for 3 hours, with help from people around me who always support me to draw

This is the original picture
risman-a-rachman.jpeg

When I am very focused on drawing, I always do not think about the circumstances around me, even to take a picture of the steps I can not remember, this picture that I got this from my friend @ alhidayat who always support me and also my group friends @anomt, @ komenk81 they always give appreciation and motivation to me

Step by step :

IMG_20180418_124316_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180418_154501_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180418_173400_HDR (1).jpg

IMG_20180418_173400_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180418_180725_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180418_182735_HDR.jpg

And the last i ask my friend to take photo with me.

IMG_20180418_182941_HDR.jpg

That's all I can say today. comments and suggestions from the steemians I really need for the better in the future.

Lets vote for our witness @akmalz

Thanks for all who have supported me.

Thank you for support my team @komenk81, @anomt, @alhidayat.

Sort:  

Makin bersemangat bro @iqbalzr ..
Mantap bro👍

Iya nih bang @komenk81, berkat dukungan dari grup juga dan ada juga dukungan dari orang sekitar bang yang selalu kasih supportnya

Keep up the creative work, I added you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

A huge honour for your help @artzanolino, thank you so much

wah, ada yang ga bener nih... bilangnya baru belajar... ternyata... huh

Haha, beneran om @anomt, emang baru belajar, cuma beruntung aja hasilnya udah ada perkembangan

Nah ini sudah sangat keren brader.

Nice one... keep going, I would to try it someday...
Hahaa

Thanks a lot @luthfigreen, i'll wait your own, hahah

too good picture but you get nothing contact me on discord see my profile contact avialbe their

Thank you so much @farhannaqvi7, may i know your contact? we can get to know each other

No just contact me on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50