STEEMITDRAW#3 Make a Drawing For Lily Raabe With Pencil

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemian, how are the steemians? I hope you are all in good health and always in good shape.

Today I made a caricature of @lilyraabe. He is the curie curator from Italy. With the introduction of steemit, I want to connect with her.

I think this picture is far from expectations, because I am just an amateur

IMG_20180417_175357_HDR (1).jpg

If @lilyraabe, I feel I am the luckiest person in the world.

My mood in drawing is still quite lazy, but that does not mean I do not want to paint, it's just the lack of motivation that I get.

I created this image for 3 hours, with help from people around me who always support me to draw

IMG_20180417_175357_HDR (1).jpg

This is the original photo
DQmczg7G1Q9mMo6WRxXjcANxH3TkAb1hssNbjNkM5QcYWaf.jpg

Step by step :

IMG_20180417_152937_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180417_153635_HDR.jpg

and finally i finish it

IMG_20180417_175357_HDR (1).jpg

Lets vote for our witness @akmalz

Thanks for all who have supported me.

Thank you for support my team @komenk81, @anomt, @alhidayat.

Thank you for Indonesian Curator @levycore and @aiqabrago.

Sort:  

Why suddenly she's so popular? yesterday, @alhidayat have posted a drawing her too : https://steemit.com/artzone/@alhidayat/art-34-caricatur-lily-raabe-pencil-version-e797691265be8

@alhidayat ask me to draw her, he wants to see my draw @anomt

ok then... I'll draw her too.. watch out for my turn... i mean..my drawing, @lilyraabe :D

hahaha, lets go to draw her @anomt.. :D

just realized, she's theNewAlchemist, right?

Right, she's theNewAlchemist, the community that i want join too @anomt, i heard from @alhidayat that community for artist.

Okay, got it :)

So, did you hope want to join the community too @anomt?

Haha, I love this amazing trail of drawing that your sketch is causing @alhidayat. Thanks for the feature @iqbalzr. Feeling the love, friends.

Thank you so much @lilyraabe, hope we can get know each other.

great job bro..
jangan berhenti berkarya..semangat terus y..
salam kebersamaan..

Terima kasih guruku..
Siiap guru, kali ini akan selalu berkarya guru @akmalz

Congratulations @iqbalzr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66