Passion for Painting

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

I used to love painting. Whenever I had a chance I played with colors and shapes. It was my joy and relaxation.

But once I became a mother of three kids, I dedicated to them all my time, love, energy and my entire being. Therefore I couldn't find more space for anything else but my children. I never regret it. On the contrary, I am extremely proud of them.

Now when they are not living with me anymore, when they are having their own lives and families I found myself with a lot of spare time only for myself. In the beginning I felt confused and lost, but time can do miracles. I started digging through my old passions and understood that it is a high time for me to continue painting.

I would like to share with you, some of my old attempts . I hope that you are not going to be very strict critics.
But, even if you do so, I will try to improve my painting skills and most of all, I will try to enjoy in my paintings.
Even thinking about it makes me excited.

mimozaA.jpg

My original art work created with mixed media

slika beli lukA.jpg

My original art work created with mixed media

loptice i prozor.jpg

My original art work created with mixed media

Best regards @inka8 with love

Captured with Motorola Motoe4

Sort:  

Congratulations @inka8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Требало би да овакве ствари шаљеш чешће, @inka8 :)

Da, možda bi trebalo, ali potrebna je odredjena doza hrabrosti. Hvala mnogo, u svakom slučaju.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26