I Sold A Complete Set of Sigil Painting with Sigil Necklace!!!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3653.jpg
Encaustic and Mixed Media on Wood, 9" x 12", 5/18

IMG_3506.JPG
sterling silver

Sigil: "The Lord is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer;
my God is my rock, in whom I take refuge,
my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold."

On the S. Pearl St.Denver, CO First Friday Artwalk! Yahoo!!!

Today I also had a meeting with a friend who is going to help me sell my work! Things are looking up! I look forward to making a living as an artist!

And when I got home there was an unexpected check waiting for me for the sale of more artwork!!! Something is finally moving in my art life and work is finally selling!!!

Sort:  

Wow! What a beautiful art. Really I like it. Thank you for sharing this post

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Excellent art and very nice painting D :) friend
I love your post. Thank you for sharing with us

Congratulations! Things are looking up. :]

wow..awesome post, my dear friend @in2itiveart,
very nice art..i like this post all time,
thank you for sharing your post.

Wonderful art and very nice painting . I like it
Thank you for sharing with us

  • I just r esteemed your post
    Hey D :) friend @in2itiveart
    I'm new joining steemit and new to your blog
    Really this is amazing art. I love your post
    Thanks for share this post

Amazing art D :) friend @in2itiveart
I love your post. Thank you for sharing with us

Excellent, art
Thank for sharing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16