Wonderful watercolour painting that will blow your mind.

in #artzone5 years ago

Hey everybody how's going there allow me to share my watercolour based artwork and can you guess who is this guy I am making and this portrait looks fantastic to me and the materials used in this painting are given below.

Colour : Artist water colour
Brush : Round brush--0,2,3,6,8,10,12
Flat brush--- 9,12
Paper : Cartridge sheet

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

So here you can enjoy all the making process as I taken so many snaps of developing and drawing this beautiful portrait.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

It is an amazing artwork, I love it ;)


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56