Kisame the shark From Naruto shippudent !! Enjoy my daily blogs !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago

Hey guys , My name is Fares and i'm from tunisia i'm an amateur artist trying to get better on drawing ..i'm using bad and cheap pencils so i'm trying hard to present a creative art for you guys i wish you are all enjoying my piece of art so here's my latest draw of kisame from naruto shippudent , actually naruto is my favorite anime , such an amazing story i recommend you to watch it . So i was thinking if you guys have a favorite anime you can share it with me in the comments i'll make sure to draw it for you as you wish , i'll be drawing some gaming characters as soon as possible you can tell me which character you want to see drawn by me as well ..Thanks for your support again i really appreciate it and i hope you support me more because i have so much things to do ..i'm kinda busy in studying and getting money to buy some new pencils and pro drawing materials ..Just to show you the best of me ! I'm greatfull for all your upvotes and i'll be daily bloging my draws and some art like photography ..stay tunned and i will support you back !

29425229_1879073675492532_5590673141526429696_o.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41