Afro girl - Tatto art

in #artzone6 years ago

fol2.jpg

Hello friends, today I share a drawing which I did in my math notebook, a bit out of context since I always draw in my sketchbook, looking for a new sketch for a tatto, I am inspired by this beautiful afro-descendant girl.

Step by step

01

stepo4.jpg

02

stepo3.jpg

03

stepo2.jpg

04

stepo.jpg

End

stepone2.jpg

Used materials

Orange pencil, black pencil, black pen to highlight lines, math notebook.

fol.jpg

I hope you liked my drawing, for me it is great to be able to share my art with you. I also want to remind you that you can use the #artzone tag to share your artistic content in steemit.

You can also find me at:

Do not forget to support and vote for your favorite witnesses.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Posteado por.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62