Drawing and Illustrating Celebrities | Chapter 10 "ROSÉ BLACKPINK" #fanart | Series of Drawings | @heyjess

in #artzone5 years ago

Drawing and Illustrating Famous; is a "series" of blogs where I will be doing indefinitely, drawings of celebrities. It emerged while lying on my bed one night, asking me what to do in my account, were several ideas that came to my mind, but in the end I decided on the one that was more coherent for me ... Drawing, it is obvious. ..is where I'm good at. Every week I will be sharing a new illustration or drawing of a famous one, why famous and not any other person or thing? ... Simple, I am a fan of cultura pop in general, what better idea than to take advantage of two things that I like and make them into one.

📂 Chapter 10:

📷ROSÉ BLACKPINK📷




Original of @heyjess

separador heyjess.jpg

Roseanne Park ...

... He was born in Auckland, New Zealand on February 11, 1997. Better known by his stage name Rosé (hangul: 로제) or by his Korean name Park Chae-young (hangul: 박채영, hanja: 朴彩英), is an Australian singer, model and dancer of Korean origin. She is a member of the South Korean girl group Black Pink, formed in 2016 by YG Entertainment, performing as a vocalist and dancer.


Source of the Image


separador heyjess.jpg

🎨 USED MATERIALS:

  • Graphite pencils: 2B, 3B
  • Draft
  • Drawing notebook
  • Charcoal
  • Brand colors: KORES
  • Watercolors
  • Brushes

P🎨R🎨O🎨C🎨E🎨S🎨S


I started doing the sketch in my sketchbook, I did not want it to be a realistic drawing, so I wanted to do something more fanart, changing the expressions of the face and other aspects a bit.

GIF UNO.gif


🚧The sketch was like this:🚧




separador heyjess.jpg

After I made the sketch, I started to color it with watercolors. When I work with watercolors, I always apply the colors very clear, because after it is completely dry, applying the details with color, I feel that it gives a different touch to the illustration.

GIF DOS.gif

I started applying color to hair and face, since they were very similar colors and I wanted to save material by applying them to the illustration at the same time.


🚧The hair and face remained like this:🚧




separador heyjess.jpg

Here finish color, leave these colors to apply last, because they were darker or stronger.

GIF TRES.gif


🚧It only remains to begin with the details.🚧




separador heyjess.jpg

I began to apply the details, such as eyes, eyelashes, eyebrows and the entire drawing. I always enjoy making eyes, I feel that you can change the aspects of the face by making super-defined eyes with big eyelashes.

GIF CUATRO.gif


🚧So it was leaving the face:🚧




separador heyjess.jpg

I continued applying the details to the rest of the illustration, it was only to finish with the details and perhaps to shadow areas that needed it, in short they were the last details.

GIF CINCO.gif


🎆COMPLETED WORK🎆





🎉Rosé🎉

separador heyjess.jpg

I hope you liked this second post for this series in my account, leave me in the comments that another famous you would like to draw and I will be doing.

Chapter 9 "BRUNO MARS"


Sort:  

Your post has been featured @artzone

Courtesyof @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84