Tiger or Wolf?

in #artzone6 years ago


Good afternoon guys !! This time I made a picture of a tiger but like a wolf. How is that? Look, many wild animals I've never met like tigers and wolves. I want to draw them in one picture. And here's the picture

STEP ONE


First, I describe the muzzle first. I made the snout shorter to look like a tiger

STEP TWO


Second, I describe the jaw and then the fur that is under the jaw.

STEP THREE


Third, I describe the organs in the mouth, the ears, and also make the fur under the jaw feathers to look like wolves. I let my mouth open to give the impression of hunger on the animal.

STEP FOUR


Fourth, I thicken the sketch I made earlier from the snout and then the fur underneath the jaw. And then shade it a bit.


Here is the result

STEP FIVE


Then I add a little decoration as the background for the animal. As there are decorative and also roses shaded

This is the result of my work today, I hope you do not get bored with my work😊 This work is licensed with international commons creative 4.0

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83