You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The room: a photographic series. (and the story behind it).

in #artzone6 years ago

I can feel the loneliness from the pictures. It's on one side a beautiful story, on the other hand it seems a little tragic ... it somewhere reminds me of "The Doors". Don't know why, but it does. You caught me with this story.

Sort:  

It's amazing, I AM SO SO SO SO AMAZED, like really amazed because in that time we where both obsessed with the doors, and he still LOVES Jim Morrison. It feels so nice that misteriously you felt that.

Maybe it's my "highly sensitive personality", but I seriously can't say how of why, but the feeling was there. And now looking back to reply to your answer ... and seeing your post, I immediately get that feeling again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36