Void

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

1426251_S.jpgImage. www.pixabay.com
The thoughts that run in my mind,

They are not so fancy, just light,

It‘s so light that it feels like a void,

The empty feeling of life.

The void I forgot to fill, Forgot to mention when you asked, If I was hurt or something worse,

I just didn‘t remember, I was lost. Lost in the void of my thoughts ,

How ironic, my brain laughs .

The void I just need to fill,
I need someone to remind me that will,
Help me to forget the void that I live in.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @hanief!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99