My latest DRAWING of my friends Mum ( commission work)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

hello guys so good to be back here again to share with you my latest art work, one morning i woke up from bed and saw a message on my watsapp. this message was from a dear friend who wanted me to draw his mum because his mothers birthday is along the corner well who am i to resist this offer hahahhahah, i started this work on the 3rd of September these how far i have gone hoping to finish it before time, well i had some difficulty drawing the head tie but as an artist you have to improvise and at last i was able to come up with this design, in drawing this kind of work one needs to be very patient if not one can mess the work all up well am taking my time though so you guess should Anticipate

PicsArt_09-06-05.40.10.jpg

Materials i used are

  • charcoal pencil
  • tortillions
  • cotton board
  • kneaded eraser
  • artist brush.

    shot 1

IMG_20180906_172951_195.jpg

shot 2

IMG_20180906_173044_751.jpg

shot 3

IMG_20180906_172825_443.jpg

please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like my content
follow my blog @Guchidan

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you for the support

You just made me to notive you and check out your blog. You are really a great artist.

Bravo!

thanks brotherly, i saw some of your art works too they are amazing bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74