My drawing of a man (old commission work)

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Finished work

final1.jpg
🌼 Of recent i wasn't able to carryout some activities on my blog because of low resource credit, i was referred to buy steem or wait for my resource credit to power up, please guys i really don't understand why its like that i was able to make some comment a day before yesterday and after two comments it went back to it default state.

  • please your experience or possible solution would do me good🙏

🌼 I found one of my old work and i felt i should share it again after i stumbled accross it in my friends phone and i felt so happy, its actually a commissioned work i did for one of my happy client.

  • medium: charcoal pencil✏️, tortillion, cotton bud, glossy white paper.

Shot1

4.jpg

  • Shot 2
    face details.jpg

Finished work

final1.jpg

please UPVOTE and RESTEEM my post if you like my content 🙏🙏

Follow my Blog @guchidan

Thanks for your time and comments

Sort:  

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Awesome, my friend:)

Thanks bro i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78