DRAWING of my friend's parent (commissioned work )

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Hey fam, so glad to be here this afternoon to show you guys the finished work of my latest art, before i go further you can check the link below if you missed out on my first post of this work.click this link to check my previous post i feel so delighted that this work i started last week i am finally done with it, this work belongs to a friend of mine that's his mum and dad "African Parent". from the woman's attire you would see the traditional look on her, this work was given to me as a commissioned work it being long i posted a commission work though, i am going to share with you guys the progress shots of the work below pleases don't mind my camera quality.
Here are some materials i used on this work such as

  • charcoal pencil
  • pencil color
  • glossy paper
  • Tortillion
  • cotton bud
  • kneaded eraser
  • Red biro etc

Here are some of the progress shots

  • FINISHED WORK
    10.jpg
  • SHOT1
    1.jpg
  • SHOT2
    2.jpg
  • SHOT3
    3.jpg
  • SHOT4
    4.jpg
  • SHOT5
    5..jpg
  • SHOT6
    6.jpg
  • SHOT7
    7.jpg
  • SHOT8
    8.jpg
  • SHOT9
    9.jpg
  • SHOT10
    10.jpg

Please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like my content, feel free to share your view on my work.

Follow my Blog for more art works @guchidan

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Stylish and delighted ^^

thank you so much @nanosesame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75