🎨 One of my first airbrush works from 1988

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

It's been 30 years when I made this airbrush piece! It was inspired by one of my father's drawings.

Helmet Head, 1988

Gouache on paper
Approx. 20 x 28 cm

d1.jpg
Zoom in

Detail:
d2.jpg
Zoom in

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

digging pretty deep into your treasure chest - interesting work. You still have it?

Thanks Otto! No, I've sold most of my old airbrush works.

when I was 11 and Adele was 1 years old ... omg :)))))
Its so great and also so scary! 👍

I messed a bit with airbrush. I actually just found a small little portable one I bought years ago and found it in my studio still in the box, having one of those, 'dig around the studio' days to see what I should keep or get rid of.

I love this.

It's definitely a very useful tool once you manage to handle it!

Pretty cool. Looks like a dark sith helmet that was excavated by archaeologists.

Thanks @nuthman!

My friend, your works are really stunning and have got a lot of details...I do not exaggerate or dramatize...I just say what i see. Even though painting or drawing in digital ( i mean using tabletsfor drawing or painting) i can not get close so detailed paintings...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day...

Thank you @mnallica for your encouraging feedback! :-)

This is really cool man!

lovely art friend
thank you for sharing
resteem

Sehr gut dafür dass es das erste mal ist... hätte ich nie gedacht!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78