Sort:  

Waaaw, ur geil! :-) Ganz kleiner Planet - tag und nacht gleichzeitig drauf!

:-)

oh finally finished ! it's AWESOME :) love it Peter !!!

Glad you like it Adele! :-)

Absolutely incredible, as always. Someday... if my crypto investments pan out... maybe I'll be able to buy one of these from you!

WOW - geile Perspektive, und mal wieder feinster Pinselstrich... TOP
Great Artwork
resteemed :-)

Danke Yoogy!

Very nice ! I love this ! There is a slight rust texture that is very delicious here and I love the colour palette and the wonderful shapes !!! I feel a sense of claustrophobia but also of awe.... Beautiful piece <3

Like that ''travel'' of colors on painting, from warm to those blue tones in the bottom. Underlining whole round feeling of image @gric. At least, I feel it that way :)

Thank you Dunja!

Wow what a stunning artwork! Great perspective and use of color!

Thanks Sander!

great painting very very nice

Fantastic way to work !
I love how the abstract base is used as a texture for the city buildings.
Great one once again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74