🎨 Liquid Artefact - new paitning finished

in #artzone6 years ago

I think I leave it as it is...

DSC_7319.jpg
Zoom in

Liquid Artefact, 2018

Acrylic on paper
29,5 x 42 cm / 11.61 x 16.54 in


Sort:  

Wahnsinn Peter!😳 Geflochtene Holz Raumschiffe!

WOW - ein neuer Gric - mal wieder abgefahren gut geworden ... TOP
In groß siehts ja Gaga aus :-)

resteemed

you make this alive ! wonderful Peter , like it's moving....

Love the curved organic forms on the structures here. I keep going back and forth on if the smoke is exhaust coming out of the structure, or if it is rather that the structure is breathing/sucking in the atmosphere.

Thank you for your feedback @carlgnash! I like your idea of a breathing building! I've been thinking to call this piece "Cloud Machine".

Wow! This is a beautiful painting! I wonder what these objects are🤩🤩🤩 I really envy people who can paint with acrylic and oil paints. I still need more and more practices to improve myself.

Love that you kept the background simple, @gric ! I think you made the right choice :) It keeps the focus on the structure this way, and I love the black exhaust smoke, as well... They give 'breath' into the canvas!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow, the movement in this one! The smoke blowing out I can just hear the great machines chugging and scraping inside to power this world machine forcing it through the air.

wow it s very amazing painting art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50