🎨 Hardfork - original ink drawing

in #artzone6 years ago

Today I finished my latest ink drawing of the Hardfork series:

2018-07-12 Hardfork.jpg
Zoom in

Hardfork 2018-07-12

Ink on Arches Aquarelle Paper
39 x 29 cm / 15.35 x 11.42 in

Details:

d1.jpg
Zoom in

d2.jpg
Zoom in

d3.jpg
Zoom in

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

great shading / cross hatching. it inspires me to perhaps work more with ink myself. This really "pops".
shared, resteemed, upvoted - https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1017738611419242503

Thank you sir!

"Sir"? Funny, this is what a young art student from the Vienna Visionary Art Academy keeps calling me.
I have not been knighted yet (Aunty Lizzy is too busy)

wonderful new art, @gric ! the close ups really shows off your inking and detailing mastery <3 absolutely gorgeous <3

wow, just wow.
This seariously keep me out of words <3
not just the details, the perspective, the shades and how subreal but at the same time realistic it looks like <3
Amazing work my friend :D

Really nice linework! You inspire me a lot!!

Thanks Vincent!

Wow every detail so complex and exquisite, great work.

Friend your talent is wonderful, this work is very difficult. great artist!

Wow adelepazani, this is a great work of art, this type of work should be quite long and nothing simple. It must have taken a considerable time to do it. But it is really beautiful.

it's peter's work ! that i resteemed it :)

yes his works are wonderful!!!

Sorry adelepazani, I din't noticed,that it was a restem, really
I was impressed by that kind of work.

Thanks @benavides54 and thanks @adelepazani for resteeming! :-)

thank you too @gric <3

Wow excuse me please, I only saw the excellent work and I didn't see anymore,

very nice

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75