🎨 Dream Materialization - original painting

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

d1.jpg

Faith is to believe what you do not see; the reward of this faith is to see what you believe.

-- Saint Augustine

174 Traum-Materialisation.jpg
Zoom in

Dream Materialization, 1998-2005

Acrylic on fiberboard
40 x 30 cm / 15.75 x 11.81 in
Private collection / Germany

Progress:

Details:

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

I can't find the right words to best describe this but the only way I can say is this is like a beautiful nightmare that begs to be explore more.

OH Wow ! ... this is stunning.

His technique is extraordinary ... It is undoubtedly beautiful and curious to approach the subject ... I like it!

I always liked the mix of new abstract and old figurative... In the work of others and in my own. upvoted & resteemed

Very beautiful @gric, I will resteem this on my blog

Wow amazing, and your real painting @gric

amazing and complex ... bin begeistert!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43