🎨 Current state of my painting "Four Towers"

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

b1.jpg
Zoom in

"Four Towers" (in progress)
32 x 40 cm / 12.6 x 15.75 in
Acrylic on board

See the previous state here.
The finished painting is here.


Thanks for upvoting and commenting!


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Kraftwerk Towers of Mordor and Sleeping Beauty! Gollum licking his chops off stage, whispering "My Precious" ....... but I don't know if he meant you or Sleeping Beauty 😜
*upvoted, resteemed and shared: https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/1038492159031291906

:-)

Wow I think these are the merging of most of the painting you've done in a sequence now? I remembered the tower and the nude woman. Amazing they are

Beautiful painting❤😊❤ I think you painting her beautifully. Towers look amazing 👌 wel done gric; love your work my friend.

Thanks @ykdesign! I'm still working on this one.

Wao, what a great artist you are, my respects, the woman looks so real that it looks like a photo !!! it's incredible !! I admire you

Nuclear Slumber ;) appreciate the work @gric

Beautiful work in progress, @gric !!! The contrast between the bleak towers and the beautiful woman is really striking <3

Who is she
Nude

No one in particular.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50