You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Flood' painting

in #artzone5 years ago

There is a feeling of spirituality in this painting, a flood of the unseen world into ours maybe:) I loved you artwork and wish you to have a great success in you studies. I am from Thessaloniki Greece so if you know Greek it will be cool to chat a little. Cyprus is very beautiful, i ve been there once for holidays:)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @georgeboya ! I like how you see the painting :) Unfortunately I don't know Greek well at all. Cyprus is indeed beautiful, I'm glad that you got to see her.

I wish i could visit her again soon, i have great memories of the small village i was staying near Pafos:)

Phil i suggest if you like to start posting your artworks at nTopaz Platform https://www.ntopaz.com/. It is a very supportive art community at Steem and your amazing artworks will get more attention there:) Check it and if you need any help, feel free to ask:)

Cheers George, I'll have a look at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35