Artzone Logo Contest

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Guys this is my entry for the ArtZone Logo Contest patrocinated by @artzone

I made my Logo Art with a very picturesque background with bright colors and I added the texts with the words Art Zone with a source that I downloaded Long time ago and that for me it is perfect to this background and finally I added the Steemit Logo :D

I wasn't sure if only with that My Logo was complete so I had to add some effects to make greater my Logo so I used a Windows app to add the paper effect to the logo to seem an old paper and finally and I added a white frame to make my Logo looks like a painting

I like my Logo like it looks right now but I wonder If I had to use other colors in the texts like a dark red or or light green but something is sure the source of the texts is the right!!! :D

ArtZone1.jpg

It is great this kind of contest because It let ours mind fly to create original and unique content and share it with the rest of the steemit users

Thank you so much @artzone to make this contest and I hope everyone who see this post they like my Logo and vote my post!!!

Sort:  

You got a 1.85% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @gameofall26!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33