Trial by Comics new theme is “Video Games” Drawing-Dibujo (Asura Samurai Shodown)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, today I want to show you this drawing I made about one of my favorite Samurai Shodown characters, I hope you like it.

I want to participate this great contest organized by wonderful @kommienezuspadt

This is my entry to the contest Trial by Comics new theme is “Video Games”

Asura is a being that has a conflict with Yuga the Destroyer, which causes problems in order to carry out "the unification of this world and the underworld." He was born in the Makai in the underworld.

As always, I leave this work step by step.

Steps

Materials:

pencil hb.

pencil 4b.

I start with the character's framework.

I started to make the details and to place where the shadows are going.

For shadows I apply the technique of lines, it is good to give an old drawing finish.

The result



I add more shadows in the background and finish.

Like always thank you so much for your support, I hope you like it, I hope keep growing like an artits with your help.

@gabriela2010
Yes you want use my art don't forget to credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International license

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76