Modern Abstract - Full Eyes Color

in #artzone6 years ago

Happy steemian hearts around the world, may we all always be in good health and always happy

This occasion I want to share the images I have edited, this is a complete picture with various colors and I paste the eye between the colors.

I made this picture because it is inspired by the life lesson, which is in every act we must have seen.

Here are some photos I can offer you for you.

image

pic > 2

image

Thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully you like this photo.

Follow me @fikards...

Sort:  

Gambar yang penuh dengan warna...

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Good friend I like postinganmu do not forget to visit me I yes

Thanks... kawan.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54