"Joy Uninhibited"

in #artzone6 years ago

I'm working on a new series of works titled "UNINHIBITED." This is the first in the series and it's appropriately titled. With these works, I hope to convey boundlessness, unrestraint. I hope they'll speak to many people in their own unique way.

Starting a new work can be quite intense for me. Most often, I feel like I'm not doing it well enough until I'm halfway through. At this stage though, I feel like I've found my footing.

I have decided to go with a softer approach as regards the details I apply to my works. So far, I've used mostly H grade pencils for the skin with the exception of the hair of course, where I used Charcoal pencils.
I had to redo the hair a couple of times before I settled with this version.

•••

IMG_20180807_144749_388.jpg

Sort:  

Great job, I'm willing to see it finished, congrats, upvoted and reesteemed it. :)

Beautiful artwork!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92