Zucchini Pizza Boats

in #artzone6 years ago

Ingredients: Source
6 small zucchini (2 1/2 lbs)
1 Tbsp olive oil
1 clove garlic finely minced
Salt and freshly ground black pepper
1 cup marinara sauce
1 1/2 cups shredded mozzarella cheese (6 oz)
1/3 cup finely shredded parmesan cheese (1.4 oz)
1/2 cup mini pepperoni slices
2 Tbsp chopped fresh oregano

🍃 Recipe By: @comfortofcooking

Sort:  

wow looks yummy

Good!!! Upvoted and followed

Good!!!
Visit blog and follow

ok my friend You seen my profile description ?

really very cool article hope next will get any other more , thanks a lot

:) i always welcome

YUM!!! I've just had dinner and this is seriously making my mouth water... you have such wonderful food ideas!

Ketogenic way of eating friends, let's eat!

:) You seen my profile description ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42