Sort:  

Whatever you like my dear as long as you keep those deep blue eyes. 😍
I searched for a photo where the face details are visible. Do you want me to look for another one?

I primise to highlight the eyes by adding blue to the drawing! I can do that. Also it would help a lot to see this gentleman's head, the top of it even though if it's not the same angle. otherwise you have to send him to me to have a look myself :P He has to sit in for a private session :D
I was wondering is his blue eyed guy who I think he is? :D

I know you want me to send him for a private session but I cannot do it. Those blue eyes are all mine...and the rest, obviously. 😛

Look what I found. Is it good? The top of his head is visible. Although I'm stuck to his eyes. 😍

image

This is great! Now you just have to make up your mind about which one it should be 😉
And don't worry, I'm not going to take him away from you 😁

I think I will let you choose. 🙂

Excellent! Granting me freedom is the best you can do 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45