You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Watercolour Painting Series 1

in #artzone5 years ago

I had rescued the moment by using my camera and in that way had found how to stop time and hold it. No one could take that image away from me because I owned it. Alice Sebold

Those words are perfectly put together to express something we do when we take a photo. Wonderful.
And wonderful is your watercolor! It's an interesting subject, I've never seen a watercolor painting of a camera, maybe pencil drawing. I love the monochrome colors and a bit of gold sparkle symbolizing the light. Well done!

Sort:  

Thanks so much Erikah for that fabulous comment. Yeah, the shiny effect made it perfect. There wasn't something like that in the reference photo, but creativity does maks it better.

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69