Final Progress on my pencil drawing- Welcoming Tu-face to osun state. (Original work)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends Steemit! My latest art progress

What is new here on my latest art?

IMG_20180829_115924_586.JPG

I am really loving this piece of my drawing so much and so sometimes I do forget to take the shot of my work dot by dot but not withstanding here I have some, which is why I can only present to you just very few images of my drawing.

I was opportune to have a little dialogue with the committee members on the awaiting arrival of the popular known musician here in Nigeria (Tu-face idibia) which was to come to the NYSC in Osogbo, Osun state, Nigeria this week. As for this, I went into my gallery office and I put this into place for him for a gift for Tu-face.
He finally came to Osogbo, Osun state day before yesterday, I had this opportunity all because I am the current President for the NYSC committee Osogbo chapter for now. So, we all went out to welcome him in mass with joy amd dancing. At last I was called to present him the gift I have drawn for two days because I wasn't chanced so much. So I did the drawing sketching during the weekend, and I finally finished it on Monday this week 27/8/2018.

Here are my process shot
IMG_20180829_115852_704.JPG

IMG_20180829_120057_206.JPG
What I did here was that, I used a darker mechanical pencils for the second shading of the bears, the round neck wear, the eyes and faintly the forehead. But for the first layer coat of my drawing I used the hb pencils.

As a matter of fact, I am a serving Corp member in Osogbo, Osun state, presently.

Stay tuned for more drawing.

Here is my drawing proof

IMG_20180829_115806_117.JPG

IMG_20180829_115924_586.JPG

Duration of forty-eight hours and 30 minutes, pencils H3 and B2 ,mechanical pencils .

Thanks to:
Support @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @dotman-art - All Rights Reserved

Have a bright day and Steem on!

@dotman-art

IMG_20180502_161033_579.JPG

output_J9du6L.gif

Sort:  

WoW...........
Great

Thanks so much for your comments and for viewing my post. God bless ya.

I 💖steemit

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post will be shared in my daily report :)

Amazing....

Thank you 😘😘

Congratulations you won 100% upvote for @artzone.curators and You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28