You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get a Gric on Everything!

in #artzone6 years ago

I think for the minimal amount of work it is worth it. If you actively like and comment on the site I know that greatly increases sales, but I haven't had time for that in a while, but I still good a good steady trickle of sales. And when you have other people who are fans of your work, it's a great source for them to get things with your artwork.

I've had painting buyers get wallpaper, bedding and showercurtains from them when I told them that was possible. I have a source for my own website that can basically do the same thing, but I have put finishing that site on the backburner until I'm back in the UK, so until then, these sites are pretty good for that.

You can kind of make it as much as you want based on your own promotion and social media.

Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44